Picture of Kat Gillan

Kat Gillan

Director

krgillan@ua.edu

Picture of Ryan Powell

Ryan Powell

Associate Director

rrpowell@ua.edu
Leadership Education and Training

Picture of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Assistant Director

tnjackson1@ua.edu
NPHC, UGC, and Greek Programming Board

Picture of Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Assistant Director

klduffy@ua.edu
Panhellenic and Greek Ambassadors

Picture of Jared Pacileo

Jared Pacileo

Assistant Director

jmpacileo@ua.edu
IFC and Social Events

Picture of Julie Elmore

Julie Elmore

Manager of Greek Housing and Properties

jelmore@ua.edu

Picture of Jill Phillippo

Jill Phillippo

Program Assistant

jdphillippo@ua.edu