Picture of Dr. Kat Gillan

Dr. Kat Gillan

Senior Director of Operations

krgillan@ua.edu
2519 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Dr. John Lovett

Dr. John Lovett

Director of Education and Programming

johnlovett@ua.edu
2524 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Jennifier Brown

Jennifier Brown

Director, Fraternity and Sorority Housing

jhbrown6@ua.edu
246 Ancillary Services Building
(205) 348-4028

Picture of Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Assistant Director, Panhellenic Association Advisor

klduffy@ua.edu
2517 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Clint Coulter

Clint Coulter

Assistant Director, Interfraternity Council Advisor

cjcoulter@ua.edu
2510 Ferguson Student Center 

Picture of Brittany Jordan

Brittany Jordan

Assistant Director, National Pan-Hellenic Council & United Greek Council Advisor

brittany.jordan1@ua.edu
2518 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Julie Elmore

Julie Elmore

Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Housing

jelmore@ua.edu
2520 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Lynn Morris

Lynn Morris

Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Housing

vlmorris@ua.edu
245 Ancillary Services Building
(205) 348-9677

Picture of Hannah Meador

Hannah Meador

Coordinator, Greek Ambassador Advisor

hemeador@ua.edu
2514 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Ginnifer Carnethon

Ginnifer Carnethon

Program Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Operations

gcarnethon@ua.edu
249 Ancillary Services Building
(205) 348-8802

Picture of Angel Narvaez-Lugo

Angel Narvaez-Lugo

Program Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Events

aonarvaezlugo@ua.edu
2500 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Will Parks

Will Parks

Graduate Assistant

wmparks@crimson.ua.edu
2500 Ferguson Student Center