Picture of Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Executive Director

pewilson@ua.edu
2525 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Jennifier Brown

Jennifier Brown

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Housing

jhbrown6@ua.edu
2523 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

klduffy@ua.edu
2521 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Clint Coulter

Clint Coulter

Assistant Director, Interfraternity Council Advisor

cjcoulter@ua.edu
2519 Ferguson Student Center 

Picture of Brittany Jordan

Brittany Jordan

Assistant Director, National Pan-Hellenic Council & United Greek Council Advisor

brittany.jordan1@ua.edu
2520 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of April Young

April Young

Assistant Director, Alabama Panhellenic Association Advisor

anyoung6@ua.edu
2509 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Julie Elmore

Julie Elmore

Program Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Housing

jelmore@ua.edu
2507 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Lynn Morris

Lynn Morris

Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Housing

vlmorris@ua.edu
2524 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Hannah Meador

Hannah Meador

Coordinator, Greek Ambassador Advisor

hemeador@ua.edu
2505 Ferguson Student Center

Picture of Ginnifer Carnethon

Ginnifer Carnethon

Program Assistant, Fraternity and Sorority Life

gcarnethon@ua.edu
(205) 348-8802