Picture of Dr. Kat Gillan

Dr. Kat Gillan

Director (Operations & Facilities)

krgillan@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2519

Picture of Vacant

Vacant

Director (Education & Programming)

Picture of Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Assistant Director (Panhellenic Advisor)

klduffy@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2517

Picture of Jared Pacileo

Jared Pacileo

Assistant Director (IFC Advisor)

jmpacileo@sa.ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2514

Picture of Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Director (NPHC & UGC Advisor)

ofsl@ua.edu
205-348-2693

Picture of Julie Elmore

Julie Elmore

Assistant Director for Greek Housing

jelmore@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2520

Picture of Brittany Jordan

Brittany Jordan

Coordinator (Greek Ambassadors)

brittany.jordan1@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2510

Picture of Angel Narvaez-Lugo

Angel Narvaez-Lugo

Program Assistant

aonarvaezlugo@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2500

Picture of Robert Henderson Jr.

Robert Henderson Jr.

Graduate Assistant

rjhenderson3@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-2693