Picture of Dr. Kat Gillan

Dr. Kat Gillan

Director

krgillan@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2519

Picture of Ryan Powell

Ryan Powell

Associate Director (Leadership Education and Training)

rrpowell@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2518

Picture of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Assistant Director (NPHC, UGC, and Greek Programming Board)

tnjackson1@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2517

Picture of Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Assistant Director (Panhellenic & Greek Ambassadors)

klduffy@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2510

Picture of Jared Pacileo

Jared Pacileo

Assistant Director (IFC)

jmpacileo@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2514

Picture of Julie Elmore

Julie Elmore

Manager of Greek Housing and Properties

jelmore@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2520

Picture of Jill Phillippo

Jill Phillippo

Program Assistant

jdphillippo@ua.edu
205-348-2693
Ferguson Student Center 2512